Regional Fitting Professionals

Mike Fosnick

Location: Jefferson Park Golf Course, WA

Phone: 253-961-2415

Email: mfosnick@premiergc.com

JD Cline

Location: Bear Creek Country Club

Phone: 425-231-4337

Email: jd@jdclinegolf.com

Website: www.jdclinegolf.com

Martin Gonzales

Location: University of Washington Golf Range, WA

Phone: 206-755-8943

Email: moderngolfinstruction@gmail.com

Website: www.moderngolfinstruction.com

Tom Sovay

Location: Redmond Ridge, WA

Phone: 425-760-3493

Email: tsovay@pga.com

Website: http://www.sovaygolf.com

Chad Fribley

Location: Portland, OR

Phone: 760-404-9189

Email: chadf@jeffmont.com

Ron Lee

Location: Mt. Si Golf Course

Phone: 425-394-2367

Email: playingtheyaw@aol.com

Nico Van Der Ven

Location: Jackson Park Golf Course, WA

Phone: 206-388-8694

Email: nvand51@gmail.com

Corey Waggoner

Location: Seattle Golf Instruction, WA

Phone: 206-328-3164

Email: corey@seattlegolfinstruction.com

Website: seattlegolfinstruction.com

Scott Leritz

Location: Royal Oaks Country Club, WA

Phone: 360-256-1350

Email: scott@royaloaks.net

Steve Lee

Location: 1188 Bishop St Suite 1409 Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: 808-371-3359

Email: stevel@jeffmont.com

David Havens

Location: Maui, HI

Phone: 808-298-8012

Email: davidhavensgolf@gmail.com

Website: http://www.davidhavensgolf.com

Kyle Hayashi

Location: Maui, HI

Phone: 808-344-0003

Email: kj.hayashi808@gmail.com

Patrick Bibaud

Location: Worcester, MA

Phone: 508-330-2709

Email: pat.bibaud@metso.com

Lloyd Jackson

Location: Levin, New Zealand

Phone: 64-22-307-5466

Email: kloyd0306@gmail.com